Contact Us

Middletown Public Schools
Central Office
311 Hunting Hill Avenue
Middletown, CT 06457

Michael Conner, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
860-638-1401

Ann Perzan
Director of Pupil Services
and Special Education
perzana@mpsct.org
860-638-1428


Enza Macri, Ed. D.
Associate Superintendent
macrie@mpsct.org
860-638-1430

Michael Skott
Director of Technology
skottm@mpsct.org
860-638-1461

Marco Gaylord
Director of Operations and Fine Arts
gaylordm@mpsct.org
860-638-1485

James Misenti
Director of Adult Education
jmisenti@maect.org
860-343-6044

John Cross
Director of Facilities
crossj@mpsct.org
860-638-1407

Printable School Information List

All other contact information can be found in the Faculty and Staff Directory shown below.
Contact the Webmaster for this site.

To view a teacher's Online Classroom,
click on the Website link in his or her profile.