Middletown Quicklinks  mail
page tools / 

WINTER SPORTS
November - March
BOYS GIRLS

Basketball - Ricky Privott - rickyprivott@yahoo.com

Basketball - Robert Smernoff - smernoffr@mpsct.org

Indoor Track  - Kelly Ellis - elliske@mpsct.org

Indoor Track - Rob Weston - westonthr@gmail.com

Cheerleading - Sharon Riley -sharonriley1951@gmail.com

Cheerleading - Sharon Riley - sharonriley1951@gmail.com
Wrestling - Mark Fong - fongm@mpsct.org

Dance Team -  Alison Hammel - hammela@mpsct.org      

                     Kristyna Scalesse - scalessek@mpsct.org         

Unified Sports - Jennie Broomfield - broomfieldj@mpsct.org

Unified Sports - Jennie Broomfield -                             broomfieldj@mpsct.org

Hockey - Dennis Tulimieri - Dennis.sr@tulimieri.com

 

Swimming - Trevor Charles - charlest@mpsct.org


Any links to non Middletown Public School District information are provided as a courtesy. They are not intended to constitute an endorsement of the linked materials by the Middletown Public Schools, the Superintendent of Schools, or Board of Education.

STATEMENT OF NON-DISCRIMINATION --The Middletown Board of Education is an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer, and it does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religious creed, age, marital status, civil union, military or veteran status, national origin, ancestry, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, or past or present physical or mental disability in any of its education programs, activities, or employment policies.  All educational programs and offerings, including vocational education and extracurricular activities, subscribe to this policy. Marco Gaylord, Director of Operations, has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the district non-discrimination policies and may be reached at 311 Hunting Hill Avenue, Middletown, CT  06457; phone (860) 638-1485.

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite