Middletown Quicklinks  mail
page tools / 

SPRING SPORTS
March - June
BOYS GIRLS

Baseball - Josh Cofield - jcofield57@gmail.com

Softball - Sal Morello - morellos@mpsct.org 

Outdoor Track - Jennifer Price - pricej@mpsct.org

Outdoor Track - Deb Petruzzello - petruzzellod@mpsct.org

Golf - Matt Harris - harrism@mpsct.org 

Golf - Roberta Downer - downerr@mpsct.org

Tennis - Ricky Privott - rickyprivott@yahoo.com

Tennis - Tish Ehnot - ehnotp@mpsct.org

Crew - Wendy Sheil - wendy.sheil@snet.net

Crew - Wendy Sheil - wendy.sheil@snet.net

Frisbee - Trevor Charles - charlest@mpsct.org

Frisbee - Trevor Charles - charlest@mpsct.org

Unified Sports - Jennie Broomfield - broomfieldj@mpsct.org

Unified Sports  - Jennie Broomfield - broomfield@mpsct.org

JV Lacrosse - Justin Deegan - deeganjustin@att.net  

JV Lacrosse - Ann Buchanan - buchanana@mpsct.org 

 


Any links to non Middletown Public School District information are provided as a courtesy. They are not intended to constitute an endorsement of the linked materials by the Middletown Public Schools, the Superintendent of Schools, or Board of Education.

STATEMENT OF NON-DISCRIMINATION --The Middletown Board of Education is an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer, and it does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religious creed, age, marital status, civil union, military or veteran status, national origin, ancestry, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, or past or present physical or mental disability in any of its education programs, activities, or employment policies.  All educational programs and offerings, including vocational education and extracurricular activities, subscribe to this policy. Marco Gaylord, Director of Operations, has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the district non-discrimination policies and may be reached at 311 Hunting Hill Avenue, Middletown, CT  06457; phone (860) 638-1485.

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite