Middletown Quicklinks  mail
page tools / 
Home /
Board of Education / BOE Members

Board of Education Members 


 Members

Term Ends

 Email Address

BOE Member's Adopt a School

 Franca Biales, Secretary

  11/2017

bialesf@mpsct.org

Lawrence

 Deborah Cain

  11/2019

caind@mpsct.org

Bielefield

 Sheila C. Daniels, Vice-Chair

  11/2017

danielssh@mpsct.org

MHS & Wesley

 Anita S. Dempsey-White

  11/2019

dempsey-whitea@mpsct.org

Snow & MHS

 Christopher R. Drake   11/2019

drakec@mpsct.org

Spencer

 Marilyn S. Dunkley

  11/2019

dunkleym@mpsct.org

Farm Hill

 Vincent Loffredo, Chair

  11/2017

loffredov@mpsct.org

Keigwin & Macdonough

 Cheryl A. P. McClellan

  11/2019

 mcclellanc@mpsct.org

Moody & MHS/VoAG

 Linda Szynkowicz

  11/2017

szynkowiczl@mpsct.org

WWMS

 

 

 

 

 

 


Any links to non Middletown Public School District information are provided as a courtesy. They are not intended to constitute an endorsement of the linked materials by the Middletown Public Schools, the Superintendent of Schools, or Board of Education.

STATEMENT OF NON-DISCRIMINATION --The Middletown Board of Education is an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer, and it does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religious creed, age, marital status, civil union, military or veteran status, national origin, ancestry, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, or past or present physical or mental disability in any of its education programs, activities, or employment policies.  All educational programs and offerings, including vocational education and extracurricular activities, subscribe to this policy. Marco Gaylord, Director of District Operations, has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the district non-discrimination policies and may be reached at 311 Hunting Hill Avenue, Middletown, CT  06457; phone (860) 638-1485.

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite