Middletown Quicklinks  mail
page tools / 
Home /
Board of Education / BOE Members

Board of Education Members 

 Members

Term Ends

 Email Address

BOE Member's Adopt a School

 Sheila C. Daniels, Vice-Chair

 11/2017

 danielssh@mpsct.org

Wesley & MHS

 Franca Biales

 11/2017

 bialesf@mpsct.org

 Lawrence

 Ava M. Hart

 11/2015

 Hartava@mpsct.org

Farm Hill & Spencer 

 Vincent Loffredo

 11/2017

 loffredov@mpsct.org

Snow & MHS

 Cheryl A. P. McClellan

 11/2015

  mcclellanc@mpsct.org

 Moody & VoAg & Alternative Ed

 Ed McKeon, Secretary

 11/2015

  Edward@motioninc.com

 Macdonough

 Gene P. Nocera, Chair

 11/2015

  NoceraGene@mpsct.org.

Bielefield &
Adult Ed

 Linda Szynkowicz

 11/2017

 szynkowiczl@mpsct.org

WWMS

 Mitchell Wynn

 11/2015

  wynnm@mpsct.org

Keigwin 


Any links to non Middletown Public School District information are provided as a courtesy. They are not intended to constitute an endorsement of the linked materials by the Middletown Public Schools, the Superintendent of Schools, or Board of Education.

STATEMENT OF NON-DISCRIMINATION --The Middletown Board of Education is an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer, and it does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religious creed, age, marital status, civil union, military or veteran status, national origin, sex, ancestry, sexual orientation,gender identity or expression, or past or present physical or mental disability in any of its education programs, activities, or employment policies.  All educational programs and offerings, including vocational education and extracurricular activities, subscribe to this policy.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite