Middletown Quicklinks  mail
page tools / 
Home /
Board of Education / BOE Members

Board of Education Members 


Term Ends

 Email Address

BOE Member's Adopt a School

 Sheila C. Daniels, Vice-Chair



Wesley & MHS

 Franca Biales




 Ava M. Hart



Farm Hill & Spencer 

 Vincent Loffredo



Snow & MHS

 Cheryl A. P. McClellan



 Moody & VoAg & Alternative Ed

 Ed McKeon, Secretary




 Gene P. Nocera, Chair



Bielefield &
Adult Ed

 Linda Szynkowicz




 Mitchell Wynn




Any links to non Middletown Public School District information are provided as a courtesy. They are not intended to constitute an endorsement of the linked materials by the Middletown Public Schools, the Superintendent of Schools, or Board of Education.

STATEMENT OF NON-DISCRIMINATION --The Middletown Board of Education is an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer, and it does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religious creed, age, marital status, civil union, military or veteran status, national origin, sex, ancestry, sexual orientation,gender identity or expression, or past or present physical or mental disability in any of its education programs, activities, or employment policies.  All educational programs and offerings, including vocational education and extracurricular activities, subscribe to this policy.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite