Middletown Quicklinks  mail
page tools / 
Home /
Our Schools / Middletown High School / Guidance Department

MHS Guidance Department

Student Support Services  

Becky Carroll

carrollr@mpsct.org

 Secretary

 

860-704-4522

Yvonne Kitchel

KitchelY@mpsct.org

 Secretary

 

860-704-4520

Stephanie Campbell

campbells@mpsct.org

School Counselor  

Sophomores - Seniors

Last Names A – Do

860-704-4532

Kathleen Polaske

polaskek@mpsct.org

School Counselor

Sophomores - Seniors

Last Names Dr -K

860-704-4515  

Kaitlin Levesque

levesquek@mpsct.org  

School Counselor

Freshman

Last Names A - L 

860-704-4528  

Kimberly Lane

lanek@mpsct.org

School Counselor

Sophomores - Seniors

Last Names L - Re

860-704-4547

Bethsida Franco

francob@mpsct.org  

School Counselor

Sophomores - Seniors

Last Names Ri - Z

860-704-4517  

Ralph D’Amato

damator@mpsct.org  

Coordinator of Guidance

Freshman

Last Names M - Z

860-704-4530  

Nathan Briggs

briggsn@mpsct.org 

College & Career Counselor

College & Career Center

860-704-4514  

Hugh Villacis  

villacish@mpsct.org

Social Worker

 

860-704-4546

Jennie Broomfield

broomfieldj@mpsct.org

School Psychologist

 

860-704-4516

Bonnie Gaboury

gabouryb@mpsct.org

Dept. Head Special Ed  

 

860-704-4511  

Erin McCarthy

mccarthye@mpsct.org

Social Worker   

 

860-704-4536

Kate Stanley

Stanleyk@mpsct.org

Social Worker

 

860-704-4570

Katherine Donovan

DonovanK@mpsct.org

School Psychologist 

 

860-704-4524

 

 2016-2017 Events:

  • Senior College Planning Meeting: September 
  • PSAT's - ALL 10th and 11th graders: Wednesday, October 19th 7:30 AM- 11 AM 
  • Financial Aid Night-for Seniors & Parents: Thursday, October 6th 6:30 PM (in conjunction with parent conferences) 
  • Junior College Planning Night & Naviance Overview : January 11th 6:30 PM
  • Incoming Freshman Information Night: January 11th 6:30 PM
  • Course Selection for 9th-11th Graders: February
  • Individual Junior Planning Meetings: March-April
  • School Day SAT/CAPT: April 5th
  • Career Expo: April 27th
  • AP Testing: May 1st - May 12th
  • Senior Awards Assembly: May 19th 9:00 AM


 

      

 



 


Any links to non Middletown Public School District information are provided as a courtesy. They are not intended to constitute an endorsement of the linked materials by the Middletown Public Schools, the Superintendent of Schools, or Board of Education.

STATEMENT OF NON-DISCRIMINATION --The Middletown Board of Education is an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer, and it does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religious creed, age, marital status, civil union, military or veteran status, national origin, ancestry, sex, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, or past or present physical or mental disability in any of its education programs, activities, or employment policies.  All educational programs and offerings, including vocational education and extracurricular activities, subscribe to this policy. Marco Gaylord, Director of District Operations, has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the district non-discrimination policies and may be reached at 311 Hunting Hill Avenue, Middletown, CT  06457; phone (860) 638-1485.

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite