Middle School Naming Committee & Minutes

AGENDAS & MINUTES - Middle School Naming Committee:




July 23, 2019

Watch live stream

June 25, 2019   

Meeting was Live Stream 
June 25, 2019

Written Testimonials - Middle School Naming

Letter from Representative Quentin "Q" Phipps

Beman Middle School Proposal by Molly Aunger

June 19, 2019  - REVISED   
Meeting was Live Stream 

June 19, 2019 


May 30, 2019





Below is the committee list for the
Middle School Naming Committee:

Name Role
Lisa Loomis, Chair Board of Education
Deborah Cain, Secretary Board of Education
Tom Pattavina Woodrow Wilson Teacher
Josi Cook Keigwin Teacher
David Mierzejewski Woodrow Wilson Administrator
Dan Raucci Keigwin Administrator
Keziah Gyimah-Padmore Woodrow Wilson Student
Alish McKenna Keigwin Student
Maria Davalos Keigwin Parent
Marlena Reynolds Woodrow Wilson Parent
Sacha Crockett Community Member
Deborah Shapiro Community Member
Bill Wilson Community Member
Jill Echevarria Community Member
Precious Price Community Member