BOE Members

Members

Term Ends

Email Address

BOE Member's Adopt a School


Deborah Cain

11/2019

caind@mpsct.org

Bielefield


Anita S. Dempsey-White                 

11/2019

dempsey-whitea@mpsct.org

Snow & MHS


Christopher R. Drake,
Chair  
11/2019

drakec@mpsct.org

Farm Hill


Marilyn S. Rios,
Secretary

11/2019

dunkleym@mpsct.org

Macdonough

Edward Ford, Jr.

11/2021

forde@mpsct.org

WWMS & Lawrence


Sean T. King
11/2021 kings@mpsct.org
Spencer

Lisa Loomis
11/2021 loomisl@mpsct.org
Keigwin

Cheryl A. P. McClellan,
Vice Chair

11/2019

mcclellanc@mpsct.org

Moody & MHS/VoAG

Jonathan Pulino

11/2021

pulinoj@mpsct.org

Wesley