BOE Members

    Members

Term
 Ends  

Email Address

BOE Member's Adopt a School


Deborah Cain, Chair

11/2023

caind@mpsct.org

Bielefield


Anita S. Dempsey-White, Secretary             

11/2023

dempsey-whitea@mpsct.org

MHS/VoAG/Snow


Dina Ford  

11/2023

fordd1@mpsct.org

Farm Hill

Sean T. King, Vice-Chair
‚Äč
11/2021 kings@mpsct.org
Spencer

Lisa Loomis

11/2021 loomisl@mpsct.org
Keigwin

Jonathan Pulino

11/2021

pulinoj@mpsct.org

Moody

Delita Rose-Daniels


11/2023  rose-danielsd@mpsct.org
MHS/VoAG/Macdonough 

Christopher Sugar

11/2021 sugarc@mpsct.org Lawrence

Justin Taylor

11/2023  taylorj@mpsct.org WWMS

MHS/VoAG/Snow

MHS/VoAG/Snow