Business Office

Board of Education Business DepartmentBusiness Office

Uniform Contracts:

Middletown Board of Education Uniform Contract site
(note - this site is password protected contact the Business Office for access )

Forms:

Vendor Application for Middletown Board of Education

Form W-9 from Internal Revenue Service

Cooperative Contract Document from Middletown Board of Education

Request for Formal Quotation Summary Form from Middletown Board of Education

District Credit Card Authorization Form for Middletown Board of Education

Official Bid Invitation site


Board of Education Business Department Personnel:


Finance Department:

 
Vacant
Manager of Finance

Phone: 
Email:
Fax: 1-860-638-1425
Cheryl Ann Walcott
Finance and Resource Management Specialist


Phone: 1-860-638-1405 
Email: walcottc@mpsct.org
Fax: 1-860-638-1425                  
Christopher Puorro
Purchasing Agent

Phone: 1-860-638-1426 
Email: puorroc@mpsct.org
Fax: 1-860-638-1425                        
Josh Burger
Budget Analyst


Phone: 1-860-638-1439
Email: burgerj@mpsct.org
Fax: 1-860-638-1425  
 
Florence Dunn
Accounts Clerk


Phone:  1-860-638-1420
Email:  dunnf@mpsct.org
Fax:  1-860-638-1425



Payroll Department:

 
Christine Bourne
Payroll Supervisor


Phone: 1-860-638-1422
Email: bournec@mpsct.org
Fax: 1-860-638-1425
Nicole Barone
Payroll Coordinator


Phone:  1-860-638-1424
Email: baronen@mpsct.org
Fax: 1-860-638-1425