Meet Our Department

Meet the Technology Services Team:

Middletown Public Schools
Technology Department
310 Hunting Hill Avenue
Middletown, CT 06457


Michael Skott, CETL
Director of Technology
skottm@mpsct.org
Tele: 860-638-1461

Raymond Linehan
Network Manager 
linehanr@mpsct.org
Tele: 860-638-1464

                   

Kelli Swan
Administrative Assistant for Central Office Technology & Special Projects
swanromanekk@mpsct.org
Tele: 860-638-1429


Kathy Bengtson
Administrative Assistant for Central Office Technology & Special Projects
bengtsonk@mpsct.org
Tele: 860-638-1429


Damian Dontfraid
Educational Technolgist 
dontfraidd@mpsct.org

Chris Tancreti

Educational Technolgist 
tancretic@mpsct.org
 

Bill Wilson
Educational Technolgist 
wilsonw@mpsct.org