Meet Our Department

Meet the Educational Technology Support Team:

Middletown Public Schools
Technology Department
310 Hunting Hill Avenue
Middletown, CT 06457


Michael Skott
Director of Technology
skottm@mpsct.org
Tele: 860-638-1461


Michelle Gohagon
Director of Instructional Technology
and Professional Development

gohagonm@mpsct.org
Tele: 860-638-1460

                   

Raymond Linehan
Network Manager
linehanr@mpsct.org
Tele: 860-638-1464


‚Äč

Steve Matthews
Instructional Technology Coach
matthewss@mpsct.org
Tele: 860-638-1466


 

Kathy Bengtson
Administrative Assistant for Central Office Technology and Special Projects
bengtsonk@mpsct.org
Tele: 860-638-1429

 

Kelli Swan
Administrative Assistant for Central Office Technology and Special Projects
swank@mpsct.org
Tele: 860-704-4583



Damian Dontfraid
Educational Technolgist
dontfraidd@mpsct.org

Schools served:
Middletown High School
Lawrence
Macdonough
Spencer

 

Chris Tancreti
Educational Technolgist
tancretic@mpsct.org


Schools served:
Woodrow Wilson Middle School
Keigwin
Bielefield
Farm Hill
Snow
Wesley