Council Members

Middletown School Readiness Council Members

Chairperson

or Co-Chair:

Monica Belyea

Affiliation:

Opportunity Knocks

Address:

186 College Street

City, State

Middletown, CT

Zip Code:

06457

Telephone:

860-833-2365

E-mail:

Monica.belyea@midhosp.org

 

 

Co-Chair:

Ed Bonilla

Affiliation:

United Way

Address:

100 Riverview Center, Suite 230

City, State

Middletown, CT

Zip Code:

06457

Telephone:

860-346-8695

E-mail:

Ed.bonilla@middlesexunitedway.org

 

COUNCIL MEMBERS FY 2018

Name

E-mail / Telephone

Role / Affiliation

Mayor Daniel Drew

mayor@cityofmiddletown.com
860-344-3403

Mayor / Designee

Dr. Michael Conner

connerm@mpsct.org

 860-638-1401

Superintendent / Designee

Jennifer Billingsley *

860-347-2528

Public Librarian

Dr. Cliff O’Callahan

Cliff_ocallahan_md@midhosp.org
860-344-6300

Health Care Provider

Amy Clarke

clarkea@mpsct.org

860-638-1428

Special Ed Director

McKinney-Vento Liaison

Beverly Lawrence

Blawrence022@comcast.net

Parent

Wendy Berlind

aberlind@wesleyan.edu

Grandparent/ Former Preschool Teacher

Dr. Jerome Long

jlong@wesleyan.edu

Grandparent

Sheila Daniels

danielsshe@mpsct.org 860-346-7007

Community Member
School Readiness Grant Assistant

Tina Gomes

Tina.gomes@middletownct.gov

860-344-3403

Mayor’s Budget Analyst

Marla Hinz

hinzm@crt.org
860-346-1284

 CRT Head Start Program

Donna Marino

marinod@mpsct.org
860-638-1462

Community Partnership Coordinator

Christine O’Grady

Christine_ogrady@midhosp.org
860-358-4016

Child First

Traci Dubos

dubost@mpsct.org

860-638-3742

Family Resource Center

Lina Kronenberger

lkronenberger@maect.org
860-343-6044

Even Start

Izzi Greenberg

izzi@middlesexchildren.org
860-558-2041

Middlesex Coalition for Children

Jennifer Cannata

cannataj@mpsct.org
860-347-2579

Principal, Snow School

Michelle D’Aresta *

Michelle.peterson-aresco@ct.gov
860-638-2123

DCF

Rebecca Cuevas *

rcuervas@aces.org
860-704-0725

ACES Early Head Start