Contact Us

Middletown Public Schools
Central Office
311 Hunting Hill Avenue
Middletown, CT 06457
Michael  T.  Conner, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
superintendent@mpsct.org

860-638-1401
   
Alberto Vázquez Matos, Ed.D., Ph.D.
Acting Superintendent of Schools
vazquezmatosa@mpsct.org
860-638-1430

Marco Gaylord

Chief of School Operations
gaylordm@mpsct.org
860-638-1485 
   
Christine Bourne
Chief of Administration
bournec@mpsct.org
860-638-1442 
Dr. Jada Waters
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
watersj@mpsct.org
860-638-1469
   
Jessie Lavorgna
Director of Communications
lavorgnaj@mpsct.org
860-638-1445
Vacianna Spaulding
Director of Pupil Services and
Special Education
spauldingv
@mpsct.org
860-638-1415 
   
Jennifer Cannata
Director of Performance Management
and Strategic Processes

cannataj@mpsct.org
860-638-1438
Paul Griswold
Director of Assessment and
Professional Development
and Instruction
griswoldp@mpsct.org

860-638-1460
   
Geen Thazhampallath
Human Resources Manager
thazg@mpsct.org
860-638-1404 
Natalie Forbes 
Director of Innovation 
and Grants 
forbesn@mpsct.org
860-638-1474
   
Michael Skott
Director of Technology
skottm@mpsct.org
860-638-1461
Kevin Dion
Director of Facilities
dionk@mpsct.org
860-638-1407 
   
Mark Langton
Transportation Manager
langtonm@mpsct.org
860-638-1417
James Misenti
Director of Adult Education
jmisenti@maect.org 
860-343-6044

   
Randall Mel
Food and Nutrition Manager
melr@mpsct.org
860-704-4518


   
   
 

Printable School Information List

All other contact information can be found in the Faculty and Staff Directory shown below.
Contact the Webmaster for this site.

To view a teacher's Online Classroom,
click on the Website link in his or her profile.