Contact Us

Middletown Public Schools
Central Office
311 Hunting Hill Avenue
Middletown, CT 06457

Michael  T.  Conner, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
860-638-1401

Amy Clarke
Director of Pupil Services
and Special Education
clarkea@mpsct.org
860-638-1428


Dr. Magda Parvey
Chief Academic Officer
860-638-1430

Michael Skott
Director of Technology
skottm@mpsct.org
860-638-1461

Marco Gaylord
Chief of School Operations
and Communication
gaylordm@mpsct.org
860-638-1485

            Natalie Forbes
            Director of Innovation
            and Grants
            forbesn@mpsct.org
            860-638-1474
Janet Calabro
Food and Nutrition Manager
calabroj@mpsct.org
860-704-4519
   

James Misenti
Director of Adult Education
jmisenti@maect.org
860-343-6044

Peter Staye
Director of Facilities
stayep@mpsct.org
860-638-1407

 

Printable School Information List

All other contact information can be found in the Faculty and Staff Directory shown below.
Contact the Webmaster for this site.

To view a teacher's Online Classroom,
click on the Website link in his or her profile.